Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Miscellaneous Games (RPG or not)
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 07-01-2004, 12:02 AM   #1
Bear de Williams
Welcomed New User

Well i am new to the game and have only been playing for the past 2 weeks off and on but sometimes ill get a chance to play it for a good hour or 2. But to my questions before i get to far is: Is my party decent? Going the right way? and the usual any good advice?

Williams, Party of 8

Cross: lvl 10
Dracon Fighter
Wep:Bloodlust (cursed)
Heatershield

Mindy: lvl 10
Dwarf Valk.
Wep:Awl pike

Jake: lvl 10
Human Monk
Wep: Hands/Feet

Shifty: lvl 10
Hobbit Rogue (whoda thunk)
wep:2x Poison Daggers (cursed)

Bear: lvl 10
Mook Ranger
Wep:Hvy Crossbow

Kristie: lvl 10
Rawulf Priest
Wep: Mostly for magic and healing

Of course i have Vi and Myles with me, which is another question should i drop Myles for the Robot or for another NPC, also i am headed to Trynton, also check out the cemetary. And that Rattus Rattus guy should i just not do the quest and kill him or do the bank robbery and kill Lorrac and abunch of other people. Any Suggestions about Travel, Weps, NPC's, All of that is welcomed
Bear de Williams is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2004, 01:14 AM   #2
Scatter
Symbol of Cyric

WELCOME!
You don't need any RPC's. Your party is fine.
Kill both Rattus and Lorrac, but if you can, pick their pockets first!