Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal > Baldurs Gate II Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-20-2001, 11:28 AM   #1
Caine
Elminster
 

Join Date: October 10, 2001
Location: Johannesburg,Gauteng,South Africa
Posts: 405
Is It possible to disable autosave, eg when entering new areas and if so how?.
__________________
Member Of Keldorns Order
Caine is offline  
Old 11-20-2001, 12:13 PM   #2
Mack_Attack
Osiris - Egyptian God of the Underworld
 

Join Date: May 22, 2001
Location: Sherwoodpark,Alberta,Canada
Age: 45
Posts: 2,929
Sorry I do not have a clue on this. I would say not. But why would you want to get ride of it anyways???
__________________
Mack_Attack is offline  
Old 11-20-2001, 01:12 PM   #3
Sir Exxon
Zartan
 

Join Date: October 15, 2001
Location: Oslo, Norway
Age: 28
Posts: 5,367
I wish there was, but I am afraid there isnt.(the autosaves is SO annoying!)
Sir Exxon is offline  
Old 11-20-2001, 01:14 PM   #4
Sir Exxon
Zartan
 

Join Date: October 15, 2001
Location: Oslo, Norway
Age: 28
Posts: 5,367
And by the way Caine, where have you been lately?
The last time I saw you, you were way many posts in front of me. But now...
Sir Exxon is offline  
Old 11-20-2001, 01:26 PM   #5
Caine
Elminster
 

Join Date: October 10, 2001
Location: Johannesburg,Gauteng,South Africa
Posts: 405
Tough shit going down this term at my school and I need to work hard can wait till the holidays!. [img]smile.gif[/img]
__________________
Member Of Keldorns Order
Caine is offline  
Old 11-20-2001, 01:31 PM   #6
Sir Exxon
Zartan
 

Join Date: October 15, 2001
Location: Oslo, Norway
Age: 28
Posts: 5,367
OK.
Good to have cleared that up!

Good luck, Caine! [img]graemlins/thumbsup.gif[/img]
Sir Exxon is offline  
Old 11-20-2001, 02:29 PM   #7
Caine
Elminster
 

Join Date: October 10, 2001
Location: Johannesburg,Gauteng,South Africa
Posts: 405
Thanks Man [img]smile.gif[/img]
__________________
Member Of Keldorns Order
Caine is offline  
Old 11-20-2001, 02:32 PM   #8
Caine
Elminster
 

Join Date: October 10, 2001
Location: Johannesburg,Gauteng,South Africa
Posts: 405
So I Guess I'l have to sit through all this autosaving forever huh?
Oh well,
__________________
Member Of Keldorns Order
Caine is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
disable movies? Calsiumus Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal 0 07-07-2005 07:26 PM
How to disable intros ? acronym Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal 8 10-11-2004 05:55 PM
How does one disable a trap? kartetse Icewind Dale | Heart of Winter | Icewind Dale II Forum 16 11-05-2003 01:32 AM
Disable Traps??? Dron_Cah Baldurs Gate & Tales of the Sword Coast 3 03-09-2003 12:31 AM
AUtosave Bobic Baldurs Gate II Archives 2 01-07-2001 04:23 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
©2017 Ironworks Gaming TM & The Great Escape Studios - All Rights Reserved