Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Miscellaneous Games (RPG or not)
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 05-24-2002, 09:38 AM   #1
SilCross
Welcomed New User

Hi eveyone, I am a newbie to this game and this forum. Though many parts of this game aren't finished, it gotta be one of the greatest out in the market. Anyway, I was stucked on finding some items, been looking for Excalibur and Light sword for a TERRIBLY LONG TIME, still got no clue where they are. Man, my liz fighter is still using Bloodlust, and I am on my way to Rapax rift, which is rather depressing. Can anyone point out where to look for them, and do I need complete some kinda quest to get them?
My party is liz fighter
hob rogue
elf samurai
elf bishop
fae ranger
fae mage
I think fae ranger works out fine, but elf samurai......she gets unconcious when the fight gets to the 10th round. The bishop, what can I say? Definetely one most important cahr in my party.
SilCross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2002, 05:47 PM   #2
Aelia Jusa
Iron Throne Cult

Tetris Champion
Hi SilCross [img]smile.gif[/img]

Excalibur is found in Davy Jones's locker after you kill Nessie in the Bayjin area. If you've already killed her and found the locker with no excalibur, I'm afraid you've missed it - it is a random item that isn't always there, and is generated upon entering the area (ie you have to rekill Nessie if you don't find it the first time and want it). The light sword is also found in that area - on the buccaneer ghosts (I think). Again it is randomly generated, somtimes they drop one sometimes they don't.