Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Classics > Icewind Dale | Heart of Winter | Icewind Dale II Forum
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 03-10-2002, 06:00 PM   #1
Vampyre
Welcomed New User

Hello,

I am new to the Fourms here, I just started playing Ice Wind Dale and I am stuck [img]smile.gif[/img]

I am Vale, I have killed Mytos and the Mytkuls Sending, but now I don't know what to do.. I looked at the walktrhough and there is supposed to a door or something that I need to walk through to get the the next level of the tomb, but I don't see it [img]smile.gif[/img]

I am in the room with the Statue where the Sending was..

Thanks
Vampyre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2002, 06:54 PM   #2
Razeel
Elite Waterdeep Guard

I have no idea what you meen, just try to explain yourself better. Then maybe we could help.
Razeel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2002, 07:37 PM   #3
Vampyre
Welcomed New User

Hum, I am in the temple where the 2 Things of Human Parts are and the book is made out of Skin and Blood..
I have killed the 2 "big" things and now don't know what to do.. I have been in all the Caves and such in Vale this is the last thing.. I know (from reading a walkthough) I am supposed to find someone and talk to them then kill a Princess. But I can't find anyone. and I don't see any more doors that I have not walked through as of yet...

Hope this helps... not sure what else to say [img]smile.gif[/img]
Vampyre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2002, 08:13 PM   #4
Micah Foehammer
Ma'at - Goddess of Truth & Justice