Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Classics > Wizards & Warriors Forum
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 10-13-2001, 01:25 AM   #1
TWO LIHGTS
Welcomed New User

Dear all:
I am new in this game. Thanks to all of you who posted tips and guidelines on this site. Without you I could not make it so far.
I do have a question seeking your help. After finished the quest of Anephas, I went to the pyramid according to Anephas' words. Of Course I cannot get in for not having the 3 tablets in the ocean. So I went to the Collasium deep under the water. After I lift the lever in the temple under the sea, well, the door was surely raised. But when I went through the corridor to the north, the door is not opening! Did I miss something? Can anyone help me?

By the way, I would like to provide one tip to all of you. I used some of the gold gathering tips from this site and now having 100,000,000 in the bank. And then I drop lot stuffs in the store to allow them to be "copied" and bought them back in double and 4X and 8x and----. Generally anything that you can drop in the store can all be copied. I copied some special stuff such as UNDERWATER HELM; MYSTIE'S BAND; DRAGON ARMOR; GEM OF THE MOUNTAIN; GREAT SWARD OF DOOM; GOLDEN CUFF; MAX MANA LOTION; ----ETC.
The best thing is that I can copy Ankh! Right now All my 6 people have all their attributes up to 24. But be careful, if your people that were under waised situation too long, some of his/her attributes would decrease.
Yet to copy over 50 or 60 Ankhs required a lot money and time and space in the inventory. I spent about 10,000,000 to get everyone their 24 in all attributes!
Hope this can do you some help.

------------------
IKH