Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Roleplaying > Ironworks Online Roleplaying
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Closed Thread

Old 01-04-2002, 12:58 AM   #1
LennonCook
Jack Burton

OK, Im new to this Clan thing, so tell me if im doing anything wrong in this post.

The Details of this New Clan (or Order or whatever) Name: Order of Merlin (aka. Moo in Reverse)
Requirements to Join: Must have Spells- priest, wizard or druid.. it doesnt matter.
You must NOT be someone whom I know has blocked me on MSN, at the Moment that list extends to (off the top of my head): Azurewolf, Neb, Jerome- this list will be updated.
And ofcourse, u must request to be entered into the Clan (or order or whatever).
Clan Master: Me. Just plane young Me.
Other Notes: I will be keeping a record of all Members- those who are part of the clan, those who have been banned from the Clan (or order or whatever)(if it does come to this... hopefully it wont).
I will, possibly (depending on the responses to this thread), implement a Council of 13 to act as Moderators of the clan (i will ofcourse be a member of this council if I do implement it).
And I will try to organise a Website for the Clan, but so far I have had no luck doing so, as I have no idea how (before this all ive done on the net is look at sites and post on forums- never made a sight of my own).
2 Abreviations of the clan name wil exist- OOM (standing for order of merlin) and MIR (standing for Moo In Reverse). The official one will be OOM as this reflects the clan name.
And finally, the "or order or whatever" bit after calling the OOM a clan is completely optional.