Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 07-25-2002, 08:39 PM   #1
Mirage
Elite Waterdeep Guard

Hey:

I'm new to BGII (and to this forum), and I think i messed up early in the game. I was hoping you guys could help me with a few things.

In Irenicus dungeon (in CH.1):

1. I threw away the broken enchanted weapon. What does it make? Is it a good weapon piece?

2. I never did find that Djini statue although I completed the Dryad quest. Did I miss anything?

3. I never did get past those sets of traps at the end. Again did I miss anything good?

I would hate to start over since I'm in Spellhold now.

Also. :

4. I'm a Kensai with 5 slots in the long sword (seems like a mistake now). Is there something better than Blade of Roses?

5. I've got to get rid of Anomen, BOY he gets on my nerves! This Keldorn sounds cool, where can I find him? And is it really bad if I just wax Anomen? I already did his quest. I'm NG alignment.

6. Should I go to the Shark City? Beside XP, is there anything valuable there?

Sorry, I didn't mean to ask so many questions...they just kept coming

Thanks!

How do I get all of those icons into my mesage?
Mirage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2002, 09:01 PM   #2
masteraleph
Elminster

1)Depends on what it was you threw away. If it said something like "broken weapon", then no it's junk. If it was a gem looking thing, then yes it was a part, for a longsword, but it's not a great sword unfortunately :-\.