Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Miscellaneous Games (RPG or not)
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 05-26-2004, 06:46 PM   #1
Vampire

Hi I am completely new to Morrowind but not to the Neverwinter Nights, BG Saga and IWD series.

I just don't know anything about Morrowind but hear its RPG content is excellent.

I have a few questions below that would love to be answered!

1) It is generally agreed that wizards are the most versatile at high levels in D&D, is this tru in Morrowind? I am a power player.

2) What is the level cap and how do I know how much experience I have?

3) My mini map won't work. The larger area map works but the local area doesn't. Also the lil figure of myself in the inventory box doesn't show up either Otherwise the graphics is good and smooth

4) Seems similar to Wizardry 8 to me, are they related?

5) Tips?

6) I really like the Rogue/Wizard Class in D&D, can that be achieved here?

Weisi
Old 05-26-2004, 08:29 PM   #2
Aelia Jusa
Iron Throne Cult

Tetris Champion
I've never played a magic-user properly in Morrowind, so I can't help you there.