Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 06-23-2004, 02:37 AM   #1
IronThroneLoyalist
Elite Waterdeep Guard

I'm in the middle of the Viconia romance. I've never done this one before (always done the Jaheira romance), and was wondering if at all at some point in the romance she gets an alignment change? I'm asking because I'm sick of reloading the bloody game after she decides she wants out of my party! The last romance dialogue I got was the one where she asks me if she ever told me how she left the Underdark (the one where Jaheira interjects and I have to choose between Jaheira and Viconia, naturally I tell Jaheira to push off!).

I also have a save edited by shadowkeeper in which I turned the Jaheira romance back on (just in case!), but the Viconia romance is still active (after that last dialogue I told you about). Here are my list of questions:

1)Once again does Viccy change alignment at all, or should I just let her go and just turn the jaheira romance on again?

2)Would changing Viccy's alignment ruin the romance at all?

3)After I told Jaheira to "push off" does that mean the romance is over, EVEN though I turned her romance variable back to "1". (Viconia's is still at "1")

4)Just out of curiosity, since I turned the Jaheira romance back on, would that mean I can go on with both romances at the same time?

I know there are a lot of questions, but any help would be highly appreciated.
Old 06-23-2004, 03:41 AM   #2
Bahamut
Iron Throne Cult