Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Dungeon Craft - RPG Game Maker
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 07-23-2005, 11:07 PM   #1
Funky Dynamite
Zhentarim Guard

Sunglass Man

Hi everybody....whew, glad I was approved....Anyway....
Hi, allow me to introduce myself, you can call me Funky Dynamite, or just Funky for short. I've been roleplaying for over 23 years now, I started when I was 7. D&D was the first RPG I cut my teeth on. And I DM(GM)ed for a number of years, and still am, and have been now for over 10 years now. But due to my own projects, I got out of D&D in the late 90's. I had a mountain of D&D stuff, mostly Ravenloft. When Wizards of the Coast bought the rights to D&D I thought it would be ruined, to my surprise it wasn't. Mind you, from what I've seen, the new system still needs work but it's a decent system. And when they brought Baldur's Gate to the Playstation 2, my interest in D&D really got resparked. The second Baldur's Gate on the PS2 was by far my favorite simply because you could make your own equipment (and the Monk character selectable from the get go). This is where my story starts....