Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > General Discussion
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 07-12-2006, 08:11 PM   #1
N^N
Elite Waterdeep Guard

Ok, here's the thing...

I am a 14-year old rising Freshman, and I feel like I can do nothing to appease my parents. I would like some advice from parents and other sons/daughters on what to do. Here is my problem: