Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Roleplaying > Ironworks Online Roleplaying
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 12-07-2001, 05:57 PM   #1
Holy Knight Delita
Manshoon

OOC>>> Delita Hyral
Male Human
Level 10 Paladin

~~Rules~~
No Overly Powerful People
Most Humaniod Races Allowed (Elves, Dwarves, Halflings, etc)
Join at your own Risk!
Any and all May Join!
Open to all Suggestions!
Most of all, HAVE FUN!
(This is my first time so yeah)
IC>>>
~-~-~-The Trade Route Raid-~-~-~
The seen is set in the wintery trade town of Nikeah. It is an extremely blustery day to say the least, the sky is a pale blue, while the winds howl. The north is where this town lies where it stays Cold 10 months of the year. To the south lies the kingdom of Kantevar, a vast city known for its riches and power. The long road between the to citys has been long blocked off due to the forest which lies between them, tis fifteen miles long and wide. Many a person have entered the forest and have never been seen from again.
Creatures of vast shapes and sizes roam the forest which is their home. We return to Nikeah where our tale begins...

The sounds of a mighty steed galloping with all its might can be heard, it grow's louder. A man dawning a suit of chainmail, and a large sword at his side approaches on his horse with lightning speed. He is a handsome man, of about 27, with ruffled dark brown hair. Searching desperatly for something he looks wildly through the town.