Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Miscellaneous Games (RPG or not)
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 08-03-2004, 01:34 PM   #1
popeye
Elite Waterdeep Guard

Great web site. I am fairly new to RPG and would like some help. I'm going slow and careful, my party is about level 13. I am stuck on getting to the rats that I'm supposed to kill on the 6th bough. Could someone please give me a hint what I need to get into the building(which I assume is the 6th bough) and where to find it? THANKS!
popeye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2004, 02:12 PM   #2
Katerina Sedai
Welcomed New User

Where are you in Trynton? Have you found a place where the bridge/walkway collapses in front of you?
Old 08-03-2004, 02:42 PM   #3
Gadgeteer Tom
Dungeon Master

Have you gotten to 4th and 5th bough (signs are right and left of one's path when first approached). If so, you've met the Trynnie Gadgeteer to get detail about the Breeders ?

Hopefully you've grabbed some vine pieces (2 of them) before you got there ?

s
m
a
l
l

s
p
o
i
l
e
r

And you 'combined' the vines ?

And climbed up a ladder (after 5th bough) one way is a small pyramid that needs a specific object - the Breeders are the other way - but -

s
p
o
i
l
e
r

one of the 'dead ends' has a rope (that turns the cursor into a hand) to climb. You'll need a Rattkin key, which is in an unsecured building - guarded by Rattkin (no, it's not the "Don" - best not to kill him right away, he can get something for you - talk to him - but since he has no concern about the Breeders, I'll say no more here).
Old 08-03-2004, 02:44 PM   #4
SecretMaster
Apophis