Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > General Discussion > General Conversation Archives (11/2000 - 01/2005)
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 07-04-2001, 03:58 AM   #1
Kinslayer
Drow Warrior

Hi, just thought that seeing as I've been pestering everyone on the BGII board with inane queries for the last few weeks that I should introduce myself(better late than never). I'm Andy, 23 years old from England, the land of eternal rain. I'm an IT project manager at a stock brokers in London and enjoy drinking vast amounts of alcohol, reading books like they're going out of fashion and bungee jumping and similar sports(my current fad is kite boarding). I have a very sarcastic and crude sense of humour so apologies in advance to those I'm inevitably going to offend. Looking forward to pointlessly amusing disussions with you all in the near future!
Old 07-04-2001, 04:04 AM   #2
sylent
Emerald Dragon

Jolly good old Chap...

Even in this primitive online environment I found it easy to pick up on your sarcastic tone... In RL I share this sarcastic attitude, so I hope there is little bad blood between us.
Alcahol I can handle, and Extreme sports are all the go, but I am not too sure about this place you call "England", I am suspiscious of their motives.

Fare thee well my good man...

------------------
"Watch your back"
Old 07-04-2001, 04:09 AM   #3
Jafin
Symbol of Cyric

Hello Kinslayer! Welcome to Ironworks GD! I'm sure that the official welcome wagon (i.e. Cloudy ) will be along soon enough to welcome you. Enjoy your time here! And don't worry about me with the humor, I can handle it.

-Jafin

------------------

I am Jafin, arch-mage of the HADB clan!