Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Classics > Wizards & Warriors Forum
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 06-10-2002, 07:04 PM   #1
morgain
Elite Waterdeep Guard

I'm a beginner in the game and I can't find an help Website in french. But it does not really matter in fact : I'im playing the english game. Here's my problem : I have the rat pie and must give it to Rathpian, but I can't find him in the crypt : I opened the door by clicking on the lion (or sphynx or whatever it is...) and when I go down the stairs, I find no one. I did it several times (and not at the same time) : no result.
Where's this bloody old stout?? Please help !
morgain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2002, 07:31 PM   #2
Loumistro
Drizzt Do'Urden

I don't really know where you are but I will tell you what I know about Rathpian and his location. There is some broken stairs and you will fall down them go ahead that is the right direction you don't really need Rathpian so I killed him. but you continue on your way down you give him the rat pie and there will be a chest in one of those rooms over there go in it open the chest keep the crystal and back where you fell down there were some angels there will be a slot for the crystal there put it in and it is an elevator go up and kill that dude. turn around and push the button but don't go down the elevator get on top of it. Well that is all I will tell you. hope you get what you need out of that.
Old 06-10-2002, 07:33 PM   #3
Loumistro
Drizzt Do'Urden

oh ya and welcome to the Board!!!!!!
Old 06-10-2002, 08:09 PM   #4
Packrat
Drizzt Do'Urden