Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Classics > Icewind Dale | Heart of Winter | Icewind Dale II Forum
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 12-10-2001, 09:29 PM   #1
Telchar of Nogrod
Drow Warrior

I'm a veteran of BG1(loved) and BG2(eh..) and am about to purchase IWD. When I set up weapon proficientcies, what am I shooting for? What type of weapons are the most powerfull later on (artifacts). I don't want to go through to find out I can't use the most powerfull weapons/items in the game. Spoil me. Don't tell me when or where, just what. Thanks much. This forum also seems better then BG2. Just a little too impersonal and harsh compared to BG1. Smaller is better.
\"Here once was light, that the Valar begrudged to Middle-earth, but now dark levels all. Shall we mourn here deedless forever, a shadow-folk, mist haunting, dripping vain tears in the thankless sea?\"<br />Feanor at Tirion upon Tuna, Of the Flight of the Noldor, The Silmarillion
Telchar of Nogrod is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2001, 12:57 AM   #2
Brett
Elite Waterdeep Guard

Excellent Be prepared to be spoiled!!!Spoilers.