Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal > Baldurs Gate II Archives

Old 07-12-2001, 09:22 AM   #1
Throntar
Drizzt Do'Urden

I've never used Anomen in my party before, so I have a question about him...

**SPOILER**

If Anomen fails his "test", then what happens? I mean, I know that he freaks out...but can you keep him in your party or does he go mental and run off? I'd like to use him in my evil party as Lawful Neutral, but if he passes his test he'll change to good and I'll have to give him the boot.

So...if he fails his test, can you keep him sane and in your party? Thanks!

------------------

Now where did I leave that doughnut?!
Old 07-12-2001, 09:41 AM   #2
kitson
Elite Waterdeep Guard

In my game he failed, and has not run off yet.
Old 07-12-2001, 09:45 AM   #3
Earthdog
Emerald Dragon

I dont think he will leave your party unless your reputation gets too low. I think if your REP gets below 8 he will leave but im not sure what the exact number is... Just like if youre in a good party and have Edwin he will leave if your REP goes over 17. Anomen might leave if your reputation gets below 3 but I wouldnt swear by it. I dont think it would have to get that low for him to leave. Hey keep your rep about 10 and I think youd be safe.

------------------
THERE CAN BE ONLY ONE!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-12-2001, 01:45 PM   #4
Azred
Drow Priestess

There is one other thing to consider, namely the members of your party. If he fails his test, Anomen would understandably be upset and might stir up some trouble with other party members.

------------------
An intelligent mind is the key to the universe.