Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal > Baldurs Gate II Archives
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 03-10-2001, 04:02 AM   #1
Horus - Egyptian Sky God

Dagger +1: Arist's Vengence

Description:

This is a decently enchanted dagger, and it is well balanced that it allows its wielder to strike at a lighting fast speed. However, it is not the design or the sharpness made the dagger's name. It belonged to an assastion named Arist Suzaki. Though he was an assasin by trade, most sages and historians argued that from the perspective of motivations, he was far from a real assastion.

To the east of Sembia coast were the more cilvilized and ancient kingdoms, such as Rasheman or Mulhrand. And to a bit furthur east were the untamed lands of frontiers. As the trading merchents walked all over the mutiverses, they eventually past the last stop of the Golden Way by the bank of the Lake of the Mists, just a week's travel east of Citidal Rashemar. And there were the people of the Firepeaks.

People who lived at the foot of the mountain Firepeaks were probally a brunch of Rashemar refugees when the wizards of Thay first unsuccessfuly invaded Rashemar in 934. Though the descendents of civilization, the people of Firepeaks were strong in culture, thanks to the harsh lands of the eastern frontier.