Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > General Discussion > General Conversation Archives (11/2000 - 01/2005)

Old 09-07-2004, 04:08 PM   #1
Dave_the_quack
Baaz Draconian

Heya peeps.

Im on my 5th night of night shift.... it is now 5:57am and I am now about to bust from boredom. So I figure.... "hey, im fairly new to Ironworks (as a member... youve got a reformed lurkur right here), lets get to know everyone!"

So, tell us a bit about ourselves k?

ILL GO FIRST! Im dave, im a raging homosexual, I live in Sydney, I hate needles [img]tongue.gif[/img] (see blood donation thread) Im 19 going through a young age crisis heh. I work for the TAB which is one of Australia's gambling companies. Yes, I steal people's money for a living. Ummm... what else what else. I do shiftwork, and its a killer on the sleeping patterns. Right now im looking for ways to kill time (yay ironworks!). IM still a noob and dont really know anyone. Talk to me already (see sig!)!!! I came to IW for help with BG2 specifically... and ive been lurking for at LEAST 2 or 3 years!!! heh.

Guess thats all I got right now... may update later. Heh... night shift tomoro night as well.

Sorry if this thread has been done, but meh, as if everyone doesnt have some exciting news they would like to tell uncle dave and the rest of the world!! Comon! Give it a go.
Old 09-07-2004, 04:11 PM   #2
Xen
Symbol of Moradin

This reminds me of spamming! [img]tongue.gif[/img]

I am Sebastian, I am 16 years old, I train football (soccer), I am a FC Barcelona fan, I am in high school and I am browsing through IW (currently). I came here looking help for BG2.
Old 09-07-2004, 04:45 PM   #3
Aelia Jusa
Iron Throne Cult

Tetris Champion