Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal > Baldurs Gate II Archives

Old 10-11-2001, 08:48 PM   #1
Kalabar
Welcomed New User

I need help chooseing a class so if some one would tell me what the play with so i can ues what they play with i would be very very thankful and i was wouldering where i can get a phatch for BG@ oh i am new to the borad so if i do something wrong tell me plz !!!!!!!!!!!

Kalabar

Old 10-11-2001, 08:51 PM   #2
Fuzzy Animal
Zhentarim Guard

Welcome to the Board

I hear Sorcerers are pretty popular.
I am currently playing a Totemic Druid
and having a lot of fun
Old 10-11-2001, 08:56 PM   #3
StarVid
Elminster

I've always played mages, though now I'm trying new things. Currently, I'm working on a human fighter, dualed to a cleric at level 9.
Old 10-12-2001, 12:55 AM   #4
waverider
Symbol of Cyric

Take Thief thats a fun classs

------------------
Platinum Wizard of ALSB
Wizard at The Court of Lady Lioness
Protector of All Whats goodwww.clix.to/wave
Old 10-12-2001, 11:18 AM   #5
hagimihale
Manshoon

Choosing a class for your main character depends on your own personality. If you're a hack-and-slash type, take a fighter (or Paladin or Ranger). If you are more spell-friendly, then mage orcleric