Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Classics > Wizards & Warriors Forum
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 02-01-2001, 05:23 PM   #1
Sardaukar
Welcomed New User

Spoiler space
Has anyone else tried to skip dungeons to get Zenmaster? I started with one character and went through the Crypt, skipped the Serpent Temple, Shuregeon Castle, vanished past Dragon Spire. I vanished to the Lost Sea. The only things I did were get the four tomes. Now I have a level 23 Zenmaster and still have not went into Dragon Spire. Has anyone else done something like this?
Sardaukar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2001, 05:55 PM   #2
Moni

Never even considered it but I have to tell you that you doing it makes you one of the coolest players yet!
: )
Moni
Old 02-02-2001, 04:45 AM   #3
TarlA42

Ahhhh... I was just about to post a question on how to get a Zenmaster.
I'm under the impression you need to find 4 books. I have 3. Is that what I need to do? and if so, where is the 4th book? I'm in the Pyramid now, so it seems like I missed it so far.
Old 02-02-2001, 05:46 AM   #4
Davros
Takhisis Follower

The 4th and last book is in the pyramid Mr Cabot - it is a little difficult to find - there is a trapped corridor with bloodstains, a lever you pull, a demon or two to fight, and a secret door that the lever opens back in one of the rooms that you just left to get to this corridor. Deep in the darkness is a chest with the book. Good luck Tarl who hunts with me.
Davros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2001, 06:17 AM   #5
TarlA42

Ahh, Davros, my friend.