Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Miscellaneous Games (RPG or not)

Old 09-25-2004, 12:13 PM   #1
how786
Elite Waterdeep Guard

Greetings all.
I am new to Wiz 8. One of my party members is following a "Power Bishop" guide. The guide suggests, among other things, pumping up Alchemy and choosing spells from the Alchemy school. Problem I'm encountering is that I do not see an icon when I level up for Alchemy spells. I see Fire, Earth, Air, Water, Divine and Mental.
I think I'm not understanding something here.
Could one of the experienced players help me out?
I'm level 4 or 5. Still in the monastery.
BTW, what might prevent my Bishop from casting Charm on Burz?
TY
How786
how786 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2004, 12:37 PM   #2
SecretMaster
Apophis

Well if your talking about schools of Magic that alchemy use, pump points in earth, water, air. That is where the majority of their spells are in.
SecretMaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2004, 02:14 PM   #3
how786
Elite Waterdeep Guard

Thanks SM
How
how786 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2004, 05:57 PM   #4
Scatter
Symbol of Cyric