Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > General Discussion > General Conversation Archives (11/2000 - 01/2005)

Old 09-28-2004, 01:03 PM   #1
Ronn_Bman
Zartan

I've started a website for both new and old pictures of my high school's Class of 1984, and I'd like for you guys to be my copy checkers if you don't mind. Look it over and tell me where it is screwed up and especially where I've buggered the spelling, OK?

Now, I'm a complete newbie to web pages, so I can't change anything layout wise yet (it is a template thing), but if you see anything that makes me look stupid, other than my old photos, please let me know.

I know you don't know the people, so this won't become your favorite site, but any help will be appreciated because there is nothing worse than a nice website with gross spelling or grammar errors.

I'd hate to look like a big boob... unless of course I was round..firm, yet supple... and made of soft silky skin.

I've received a pretty good response from friends, especially from my old band mates (this one time, at band camp, so I've created a second site exclusively for the marching band. Actually this site will eventually encompass all the years of the band and not just my graduation year, since I marched with people who graduated from 1982 to 1987, and some of those people graduated with school mates who graduated from 1980 to 1990, and so on and so forth....

Keep in mind the band site is still under construction...

Thanks Guys!
Old 09-28-2004, 01:32 PM   #2
Cerek
Registered Member
Iron Throne Cult

Looks good to me, Bmann! [img]graemlins/thumbsup.gif[/img]