Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > General Discussion > General Conversation Archives (11/2000 - 01/2005)

Old 06-15-2001, 12:23 AM   #1
RudeDawg
20th Level Warrior

First, a moment of your time.

I know I am still a newbie on these boards. For that reason, many of you may not give much weight to my opinions or ideas. That's fine. I know I can be a jerk, and hard to handle. So, I'd like to extend a formal apology to any who I have offended in any way, shape, or form.

That said, I'd like to invite you to share the reasons you LOVE this board. Was it a post you read, or a story you heard? Do you love the people, or just come for gaming info? Did a friend invite you, or did you stumble in here on your own? Hugs and kisses anre welcome, but must be shared with everyone. This is not a popularity contest. ('Sides, we all know you love ME )

Note: this thread is not for discussion of the pros and cons. It is not for airing out negatives. I will ask mods to remove NEGATIVE posts ...

NOW... tell us...

I Like IronWorks because...

------------------
Old 06-15-2001, 12:32 AM   #2
Grand-Ranger
Galvatron

Location: Everywhere I wanna go its already where I am,cause I am already there
Quote:
Originally posted by RudeDawg:
First, a moment of your time.

I know I am still a newbie on these boards. For that reason, many of you may not give much weight to my opinions or ideas. That's fine. I know I can be a jerk, and hard to handle. So, I'd like to extend a formal apology to any who I have offended in any way, shape, or form.