Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > General Discussion > General Conversation Archives (11/2000 - 01/2005)
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 10-24-2001, 12:33 AM   #1
Liliara
Red Wizard of Thay

Would anyone on GD be interested in helping to start an RP bar? Not a chit chat bar, but one where we actually go on quests. The only one I could find has now turned into something different.

I'm new at this so I would need some help, but I welcome everyone to come forward with their ideas.

------------------

Captain of Bouncers, Boogre Bar

LH Member

"I've had it up to here, listening to a small segment of people try to put down America! America's the greatest land on Earth, and we oughta be proud of what we have! I'm proud of America, I'm proud of our people, and I'm gonna prove it. We're American and DAMN proud of it! Frankly I'm getting a little ticked off...go ta ****"... Dink (if anyone knows who originally said this, please let me know!)
Old 10-24-2001, 04:39 AM   #2
Horus - Egyptian Sky God

Quote:
Originally posted by Liliara:
Would anyone on GD be interested in helping to start an RP bar? Not a chit chat bar, but one where we actually go on quests. The only one I could find has now turned into something different.

I'm new at this so I would need some help, but I welcome everyone to come forward with their ideas.

just started one: check out the post
Openning
Old 10-24-2001, 04:42 AM   #3
Melusine
Dracolisk

Quote:
Originally posted by Liliara: