Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal > Baldurs Gate II Archives
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 12-16-2000, 03:21 PM   #1
Jon the Hell Caster

Hello this is the beggining of a book I am writing. Yes I am a writer. Please give me your view and your ideas.
__________________________________________________ __________________
Prologe
A Lighting bolt flashed over a dark mansion. Lightning like that hardly ever occurs and now wasn't an exeption. It was being caused by the Necromancer Jon. (Holy Mage Wah can I use your Hell Caster thing?) No he wasn't always a Necro. He once was a decent man, that was before he bumped into the Enforcer Zaloughint. All that he did was cast a spell in a forbidden area causing the Enforcers to come. Jon killed them all but before he killed Zaloughint the Enforcer got one spell off; Mind Wreack.
The spell caused Jon to go crazy and to use his powers for bad. In fact he planned to control the world with his dark magic. And he was close already nothing could stop him and all the people who attacked him were trapped in crystalls which would drain energy untill the target would almost die then stop. When he recovered it started again. Only one hope was for him to be stopped, the (Again Holy Mage Wah do you mind if I use your name here?) Mage....... But sadly not even yet did she know her powers and this is the story how she learnt about them.

Old 12-16-2000, 03:36 PM   #2
Melusine
Dracolisk