Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > General Discussion

Old 07-11-2005, 08:46 AM   #1
robertthebard
Xanathar Thieves Guild

Smiley

I've got a little web space, came with my internet service, and I'd like to set the site up for people to give a listen to my music, and maybe order cd's, if they like what they here, helllllpppppp. I have no idea how to build a website, I can't even navigate em most of the time. Sent some PM's to people that I know do websites, but have had no response, as of yet. Anybody got some time to set up a very small website? I'm a starving artist, so I can't pay anything just yet, but I promise to talk nicely about you to all I meet, there by increasing your reputation by one, and making it cheaper to buy stuff at the markets...
robertthebard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 10:27 AM   #2
Marathon
Elminster

If no one gets back to you, I know some folks that may help for free for resume filler information...

Go ahead and email me if you need.
Marathon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 11:00 AM   #3
Lady Sedai
Banned User

I'm currently working on my mother's website. If you want, I can take a look-see at yours and see if I can be of help.

But I refuse to make promises. [img]tongue.gif[/img] I'm an amateur and self-taught HTML/XML.

But I think I do okay.

PM me if you want to see what I've currently done and if you want me to take a look at yours. [img]smile.gif[/img]
Lady Sedai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 01:28 PM   #4
Iron Greasel
Fzoul Chembryl

Make yer own. There are tutorials out there. You could start by reading some of the guides at Dave's site.
Old 07-11-2005, 01:42 PM   #5
Cloudbringer