Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal > Baldurs Gate II Archives

Old 11-01-2000, 07:29 AM   #1
fedde

Dear BGII Experts...

I just started playing BGII a couple of days ago, but I am quite stuck in Chapter 3. I have joined with the
Shadow thieves, but before getting more help from them, I need to perform some tasks for them. I have
successfully performed two of what I think looks like three, but I am failing to complete this last task.

I have been ordered to go to the Graveyard District and find and kill Bodhi (the leader of the Vampire Guild)
and I have been several times there to make sure I cleaned up everything, but I still fail to find Bodhi at
all.

I was given four sticks to kill vampires with, but I have only found two graves to which I could apply the
sticks. I have Yoshimo with me and he detected all traps and hidden things, but I still fail to find Bodhi.

Is she very well hidden? Or is she even outside the Graveyard District. I am quite sure I cleane up the
place. I played through BGI with all its extensions, Planescape and Icewind Dale so I am familiar with this
type of game, but I am just failing to complete this quest. Someone else out there had the same problem?

Any hints would be highly appreciated...

Best regards,

Fedde

Old 11-01-2000, 07:41 AM   #2
Armisael

Have you fought Lassal? Descend the staircase, talk to him, go back up and fight him at (I believe) the far end of the bladed room. After you kill and stake Lassal, Bodhi should appear.

Old 11-02-2000, 02:30 AM   #3
fedde

When I had help from this magician and his golem to open the blue gates, a lot of monsters came out. Behind all these