Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 10-23-2003, 03:45 AM   #1
Azslade
Elite Waterdeep Guard

Hello I am new to Throne of Bhaal I just started playing it recently. Man this game rocks! I love everything about it. My question is this how do I check and see how Sarevok is progressing. I am playing a male Paladin and my goal is to make Sarevok change for the good. Please no spoilers I just want to check his values if this is possible, my last conversations with him was about me seizing my destiny and ruling over the lesser mortals with him by my side. Of course I told him I was only interested in doing good or something to this effect... By the way my characters have gotten very quiet lately is this normal?
Azslade is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2003, 03:55 AM   #2
Faceman
Hathor

SPOILERS
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Did you bind Sarevok with a vow? If yes you can't change him to good. If you did not make him take the vow you can still change him.
Old 10-23-2003, 04:04 AM   #3
Azslade
Elite Waterdeep Guard

Dog gone it, I did just that, at the very beginning, so all is lost then? I am pretty far into the game I am going after Sendai now and I don't really want ot start over. Well if so I guess I will have to do it another time. By the way I am playing TOB with core rules and I wonder can if my NPC's can permenantly die.
Old 10-23-2003, 05:35 AM   #4
Faceman
Hathor

at core rules permanent death is possible (of course you can always reload if you're not into a no-reload game)