Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Classics > Darkstone

Old 04-09-2001, 06:39 AM   #1
LadyKatarina
Welcomed New User

Hello all. this is my first time through the game..and I swear I have done everything..but I am STILL missing a crystal..I am totally ready to move on and fight Drak, but I dont know where I missed one. I have the Crystals of Virtue, Nobility, Compassion, Integrity, Bravery, and Wisdom. Someone Please tell me what crystal I missed and what Quests possibly will give me that crystal so I can go back and do it. Thank you
Kat
LadyKatarina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2001, 08:38 AM   #2
Poe_the_Monk
Elite Waterdeep Guard

Ok ...hoping this is what you need...

*Spoiler*
'
'
'
'
'
'
'