Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > Baldurs Gate II: Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal

Old 08-17-2006, 10:03 AM   #1
Jorath Calar
Harper

What the hell is it with Keldorn... does he get comission on each partymember he kills for you? I recently started playing BG2 again and oh my, in the 3 years that have passed it has not lost any of it's glory...
So I decided to take Anomen as I had never played with him in the party I convinced him to revenge his sisters murder, be cause it seemed pretty justified... little did I know he would start slaughtering defenceless women... so of course he was kicked out of the order... then I was in Underdark and he and Keldorn start talkiing and anomen attacks Keldorn and keldorn kills him... in the underdark... so I have to go through the most difficult fights with just a half priest... Aerie... great...
But this reminded me that when I first played the game and had Vicona and Keldorn in the party, He could stand her foul presence anymore so he killed her... thankfully I was still in Athkatla then so I just replaced her... but just so I'm prepared... are there anymore members that Keldorn may Slaughter at very inconvenient places in the game? [img]smile.gif[/img]
Jorath Calar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2006, 10:39 AM   #2
Dundee Slaytern
Ironworks Moderator

Nope. You just happened to choose the very two( and only two) people that Keldorn may have a beef with. On a side note, Anomen and Keldorn do not spar if Anomen passes his test.
Dundee Slaytern is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2006, 11:26 AM   #3
CerebroDragon
Red Wizard of Thay