Visit the Ironworks Gaming Website Email the Webmaster Graphics Library Rules and Regulations Help Support Ironworks Forum with a Donation to Keep us Online - We rely totally on Donations from members Donation goal Meter

Ironworks Gaming Radio

Ironworks Gaming Forum

Go Back   Ironworks Gaming Forum > Ironworks Gaming Forums > General Discussion > General Conversation Archives (11/2000 - 01/2005)
FAQ Calendar Arcade Today's Posts Search

Old 09-22-2004, 02:30 AM   #1
Harkoliar
Jack Burton

before wellard leaves us to be enjoying himself to who-knows-where-paradise (abroad)

Can I set up a date on Wednesday next week? I was thinking for lunch or something since there may be some interested youngsters who may be interested in coming as well. Dinner would be interesting as well but I need some votes and good suggestions on a meeting place ( total NOOB here)

I am more or less free the whole week next week except friday onwards (scuba diving south of sydney )

Anyone has suggestions??? with conflict schedules as well? we can make it this sunday if you guys want but i think it may be a little too sudden .

Memnoch i messaged you btw [img]smile.gif[/img] . when are you guys free??

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
current plan:
thursday next week (sept 30)
meet up dinner on bondi
have drinks at kings cross [img]smile.gif[/img]

people who is going:
me (harks)
memnoch
wellard
leonis
dave
T-D-C
Hivetyrant and gang (not sure)

cmon people where are you?? [img]smile.gif[/img]

[ 09-27-2004, 08:58 AM: Message edited by: Harkoliar ]

Catch me if you can..
Old 09-22-2004, 03:32 AM   #2
T-D-C
Ironworks Moderator

Wednsday lunch during the week would be bad for me since I am at work and only get an hours lunch.

Something after work would be ok, depends where and when.

If we meet up at a bar in the city that could be good.

Weekends are kinda bad for me but if need be I could organise something.