View Single Post
Old 02-26-2002, 11:52 PM   #1
Malatar
Elite Waterdeep Guard
 

Join Date: February 26, 2002
Location: SF, California
Posts: 4
Does anyone know if the spell "Greater Malison" is cumulative? I think if I were the DM I'd say no, but you never know about rulings like this until you hear straight from the horses mouth. -8 or -12 saves after a sequencer blast is just too good to resist.
__________________
\"Very well,\" said Gandalf. \"Take us where and as far as you will! We are already deeply obliged to you. But in the meantime we are famished with hunger.\"
Malatar is offline   Reply With Quote