View Single Post
Old 06-25-2001, 10:48 PM   #1
etherus
Elite Waterdeep Guard
 

Join Date: April 30, 2001
Location: Bozeman, MT, USA
Posts: 46
Hey there everyone,
Hope the summer is doing great for you all in the Northern Hemisphere. I've got a question concerning AD&D 3rd edition and the BG 2 rules. As a monk, I love to use my hands and feet against an opponent. Now when I attack with my hands and feet, do I consider them touch attacks or not. Please try to answer the question for both 3rd edition AD&D rules and BG 2 rules. Thanks alot everyone and all hail Krazy Ivan! The Kraziest Frisbee Chucking Mountain Bike Riding Cliff Face Hanging Communist this side of the Rockies!

------------------
The Krazy Communist Ivan
etherus is offline