Quote:
Originally posted by Mike Johnson:
I only read +4 to savings throws bonus and -4 to hit for invisibility under invisibilty (spell) description no addition to Thaco. Is there some "unwritten" rule at play here? I am somewhat ignorant when it comes to many AD&D rules.
|
I'm not too keen on the rules either, but you wrote that it said "-4 TO HIT for.." THACO = To Hit Armor Class 0. Not sure where that ties in but somehow that -4 and the invisibility is the cause of your problem, im not too familiar with that staff, never got it sorry =)