View Single Post
Old 11-11-2005, 03:13 PM   #11
Zink Whistlefly

Join Date: March 20, 2005
Location: North Yorkshire, England
Age: 38
Posts: 520
Thanks ZFR

That's a good question. Generally I tried to list spells based on their innate level, but if a spell was only castable by say a Druid at level 8, but has a lower innate level (say level 7, which arcane casters can use it at - Finger of Death is a good example of this), I listed the spell in the level 8 category.
Zink Whistlefly is offline   Reply With Quote