There have been times if I try to add an item to what I am already wearing I get a message That says I can not wear this item as I already have too many properties. That may not be verbatim but very close to the message. If I play around and remove an item I wearing I can then add the new item, but not both of them. It is like you can't have all the magic items you want and still have open slots. This is why I asked the question. I just wondered what the rules were?
Quote:
Originally posted by ZFR:
You can wear howevermuch magic items you want.
The reason you cant wear some items is because they cant be worn by that class or (less likely) race or alignement.
|