![]() |
Hey there everyone,
Hope the summer is doing great for you all in the Northern Hemisphere. I've got a question concerning AD&D 3rd edition and the BG 2 rules. As a monk, I love to use my hands and feet against an opponent. Now when I attack with my hands and feet, do I consider them touch attacks or not. Please try to answer the question for both 3rd edition AD&D rules and BG 2 rules. Thanks alot everyone and all hail Krazy Ivan! The Kraziest Frisbee Chucking Mountain Bike Riding Cliff Face Hanging Communist this side of the Rockies! ------------------ The Krazy Communist Ivan |
Quote:
A touch attack are usually done with magic or an attack that needs only to be touched on you, a ghost or something like that. A clerics cure spells are such attacks, but considered free when done on partymembers. Considered with the Adod 2 rules, I can´t honestly tell but I think they are also considered as armed attacks as in BG2 game. Since they use your profiecncy and has to beat any armour worn.. Welcome to the forum! http://www.tgeweb.com/cgi-bin/ubb/no...es/biggrin.gif ------------------ http://wolfgir.najk.net/wolfie.gif Yawning lazywolf dreaming about nice little fairies...zzzzz Wolfgirs lair once-upon-a-paper |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:32 PM. |
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
©2024 Ironworks Gaming & ©2024 The Great Escape Studios TM - All Rights Reserved