Ironworks Gaming Forum

Ironworks Gaming Forum (http://www.ironworksforum.com/forum/index.php)
-   Darkstone (http://www.ironworksforum.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Darkstone (http://www.ironworksforum.com/forum/showthread.php?t=33234)

Rebel8476 06-05-2000 05:37 PM

OK I BOUGHT THIS GAMES THE OTHER DAY. WHEN I GOT HOME I LOADED THE GAME UP I STARTED TO PLAY IT AND IT PLAYED ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE MOVIE THEN THE SCREEN WENT BLACK AND THE MOUSE ARROW CAME UP THEN IT SAYED IT PERFORMED AN ILLEGALLY OPERATIOIN THEN I CLICKED ON THE DETAILS BUTTON AND IT SAYED "DARKSTONE CAUSED AN INVALID PAGE FAULT IN MODULE DARKSTONE.EXE AT 022f:0040564a" CAN SOMEONE HELP ME PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO FIX IT PLEASE!!!!

E-MAIL ME IF YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO AT: Rebel8476@aol.com

DarkHorse 01-18-2001 09:43 AM

have you tryed the patches to fix the problem.

20mithrandir 01-20-2001 04:42 AM

Try to run the without intro (the intro causes problems sometimes) - start it with the option -nointro


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:15 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2017 Ironworks Gaming TM & The Great Escape Studios - All Rights Reserved